Our Agents



Asia

 

 


CHINA:

Tecway International (Marine) Limited

19th floor, Room AB, Yu Jia Building
1336 Hua Shan Road, 200052 Shanghai
Post Code: 200052
China

Contact: Mr. Andrew Liu / Area Sales Manager
Phone: +86 21 6226 5267
Fax: +86 21 6226 5287
Email: andrew.liu@tecwayintl.com
http://tecwayintl.com/en/


KOREA:

Marbiss Co. Ltd

Marbiss Co. Ltd
78-20 Sandan 7-Ro, Jeonggwan-myeon
Gijang-gun, 619-961
Busan, Korea

Contact: Mr. Chang Su Lee / Sales Director
Phone: +82-51-740-6007
Fax:     +82-51-740-6008
Email:   marbiss@unitel.co.kr / cslee@marbiss.com
http://www.marbiss.com/





JAPAN:

MOL Techno-Trade Ltd.

Yaesu Daibiru Building 1-1,
Kyobashi 1-Chome,
Chuo-ku
104-0031 Tokyo,
Japan Contact: Mr. Makoto Haneda / Director
Phone: +81 3 6367 5372 Mob: +81 80 2008 7611
Email: makoto.haneda@motech.co.jp
https://www.motech.co.jp/e_index.html


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:

Tritek Power & Automation FZC

Q1-018
SAIF Zone
P.O.Box 12647,
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Mr. Ralph Cabral / Director Technical
Phone: +971 (0) 6 5745822
Fax:     +971 (0) 6 5745802
Email:   technical@tritek-automation.com
http://tritek-automation.com/


INDIA:

P.R.O. Marine Solutions Pvt. Ltd

307, A Wing,
Shree Nand Dham,
Plot No 59, Sector 11,
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400614.
India

Contact: Jai Vasandani, General Manager - Sales & Business Development
Phone: +91 2232 212219 Mob: +91 88799 34568
Email: jai.vasandani@promarine.in
www.promarine.in


SINGAPORE:

Goltens Singapore P.L.

No. 6A Benoi Road
Singapore 629881

Contact: Daniel Lee, Business Manager - Product and System & Green Technology
Phone: +91 2232 212219 Mob: +65 96165239
Email: daniel.lee@goltens.com
http://www.goltens.com/goltens-group/goltens-singapore

 


Europe


RUSSIA:

  • BaltiNor Ltd

516-1, Verbnaya st. 27A
197375 Saint-Petersburg,
Russia


Contact: Vadim Kondratev Commercial Director
Mobile: +7 921 906 84 23
Email: vnk@baltinor.ru
www.baltinor.ru




GREECE:

  • INTRA MARE Marine Trading

4, Skouze Street
185 36 Piraeus
Greece

Contact: George Gerassimou
Tel: +30 210 4293843
Mobile: +30 6944 398912
Email: g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
www.intramare.gr


North America


UNITED STATES:

  • Goltens



2323 N. E. Miami Court
Miami, Florida 33137
U. S. A.

Contact: Mark Evans, General Manager
Phone: +1 713 487 4900
Mob: +1 713 962 6974
Email: evans.mark@goltens.com
www.goltens.com



CANADA:

R.J. McGregor & Assosiates

Randall J. McGregor, MBA
6233 126A Street,
Surrey,
British Columbia,
Canada
Phone: +1 604-902-0622
Phone: +1 506-999-7200
Email: Randall.J.McGregor@Gmail.com
www.rjmcgregor.com


Oceania


AUSTRALIA:

Wiltrading

42 Zedora Turn
Henderson WA 6166
AUSTRALIA
Contact: Cory Mann, National Business Development Manager
Phone: + 61 8 9236 2999
Mob: + 61 418 935 369
Email: cmann@wiltradingstace.com.au
www.wiltrading.com.au





Main Office:

Nils Hansens vei 2
0667 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 2389 7133
Email: info@lightstructures.no

Korean Office:

Chang Su Lee
Tel: +82 10 3147 2031
Email: cslee@marbiss.com